Events Calendar

August,
2020
August 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 1 August 2020
2 Sunday, 2 August 2020 3 Monday, 3 August 2020 4 Tuesday, 4 August 2020 5 Wednesday, 5 August 2020 6 Thursday, 6 August 2020 7 Friday, 7 August 2020 8 Saturday, 8 August 2020
9 Sunday, 9 August 2020 10 Monday, 10 August 2020 11 Tuesday, 11 August 2020 12 Wednesday, 12 August 2020 13 Thursday, 13 August 2020 14 Friday, 14 August 2020 15 Saturday, 15 August 2020
16 Sunday, 16 August 2020 17 Monday, 17 August 2020 18 Tuesday, 18 August 2020 19 Wednesday, 19 August 2020 20 Thursday, 20 August 2020 21 Friday, 21 August 2020 22 Saturday, 22 August 2020
23 Sunday, 23 August 2020 24 Monday, 24 August 2020 25 Tuesday, 25 August 2020 26 Wednesday, 26 August 2020 27 Thursday, 27 August 2020 28 Friday, 28 August 2020 29 Saturday, 29 August 2020
30 Sunday, 30 August 2020 31 Monday, 31 August 2020 1 2 3 4 5

COVID-19 related issues

We are aware it may be difficult to find acceptable places to meet as Knox County reopens. If you are a Republican Club, Republican Campaign, or Conservative Organization and in need of a place to meet, please contact the chairman, Randy Pace.
(cell) 609-760-5394
(headquarters) 865-249-7805

The Executive Committee Meetings WILL take place as scheduled.

Knox County Republican Party Precinct Training WILL take place as scheduled.

Please contact individual clubs to see if they are meeting.

   fb 

tw

Knox County Republican Office
5710 Kingston Pike Suite 7
Knoxville, TN 37919
Directions
865-249-7805
Hours: Mon, Tue, Thur-Sat 10:00-4:00