Welcome to the Knox County Republican Party!

Events Calendar

September,
2020
September 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 Tuesday, 1 September 2020 2 Wednesday, 2 September 2020 3 Thursday, 3 September 2020 4 Friday, 4 September 2020 5 Saturday, 5 September 2020
6 Sunday, 6 September 2020 7 Monday, 7 September 2020 8 Tuesday, 8 September 2020 9 Wednesday, 9 September 2020 10 Thursday, 10 September 2020 11 Friday, 11 September 2020 12 Saturday, 12 September 2020
13 Sunday, 13 September 2020 14 Monday, 14 September 2020 15 Tuesday, 15 September 2020 16 Wednesday, 16 September 2020 17 Thursday, 17 September 2020 18 Friday, 18 September 2020 19 Saturday, 19 September 2020
20 Sunday, 20 September 2020 21 Monday, 21 September 2020 22 Tuesday, 22 September 2020 23 Wednesday, 23 September 2020 24 Thursday, 24 September 2020 25 Friday, 25 September 2020 26 Saturday, 26 September 2020
27 Sunday, 27 September 2020 28 Monday, 28 September 2020 29 Tuesday, 29 September 2020 30 Wednesday, 30 September 2020 1 2 3

October 2020
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

NOTICE OF ELECTION DAY POLLING PLACE CHANGE

PRECINCT 34 has been moved from Fountain City Library to:
CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL
5321 Jacksboro Pike
Knoxville, TN 37918

NOTICE OF ELECTION DAY POLLING PLACE CHANGE

PRECINCT 68E has been moved to:
Cedar Bluff Branch Library
9045 Cross Park Drive
Knoxville, TN 37923

   fb 

tw